5 Stars!
By Darl E on 09/29/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
"Happy with my first visit."

 



Top rate hands down
5 Stars!
By David B on 09/09/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
"Absolutely rated AAA in my book. After only three visits, I could not imagine going anywhere else!! I feel great and you can see that the staff and the Dr. Strives to get you to be the best you can be. They really care about your health and go the extra mile...."




Initial visit
5 Stars!
By Martha W on 09/08/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
"After completing the paperwork, I spoke with the Dr and his assistant. It wasn't just a quick discussion and then the usual, "get on the table and let me crack your back and neck." The consultation and assessment included x-rays. They took time to understand the problem I was dealing with. Once the x-rays are read, I'm hopeful I will finally get some results with my problem. The staff members I came in contact with were very professional and kind. This was my initial visit, so I would rather have given a rating after I received treatment."




5 Stars!
By Katharine S on 09/07/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
"I had a problem laying on my back on the lumbar machine and they took the time to change my program to laying on my stomach. Works very well for me."
"Everyone is friendly takes the time to help me."




5 Stars!
By Sharon S on 10/13/2016 
"Felt so much better after my therapy.  I was even able to do laundry. Thank you!"




5 Stars!
By Rusty H on 10/19/2016 
"Seems like I'm getting a little bit better every day I'm going to keep it up and try and get healed..."





5 Stars! 

By Denise Bowie on February 5, 2017

"This has improved my quality of life tremendously. The Dr. and staff are simply amazing. I am pain free and never thought I could get back to a normal life. You will always be treated with the best care available. I can't thank them enough for the miracle they worked. I am totally dedicated and always will be
for finding a cure for the pain without surgery. Their patients health are top priority."





5 Stars!

By John Watson on April 10, 2017

"Dr Christopher works magic! Best chiropractor I've ever been to! Very smooth adjustments and teaches exercise to keep problems in place and stronger so they stay put after. Highly recommend him!"





5 Stars!

​​By Sharon Such on October 16, 2017

​"Felt so much better after my therapy. I was even able to do laundry. Thank you!"

Testimonials

PinnaclePhysical Medicine


 (614) 423-8745